You are here
Home > Allure > Singer, Skales releases his album’s track-list and artwork

Singer, Skales releases his album’s track-list and artwork

By Patricia Uyeh

”Shake body” crooner, Skales has released the album art and track-list to his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The album has 16 tracks that includes 3 bonus tracks that features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.

Skales worked with producers like Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D on this album.

On the album, Skales had this to say:

“It’s been a long time coming – The Never Say Never guy album is long overdue. It’s been 2 years since I released my debut album – giving me enough time to work extensively and thoroughly on the album. Perfection takes time, and I couldn’t be happier to announce that the album is completed and ready.
Although, the release date is near, I’d still like to fulfil the requests of my beautiful fans, thus I present to you; the cover art and tracklist to The Never Say Never Guy album! I hope you guys are excited just as much as I am!”

Photo credit:Instagram @youngskales

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.