You are here
Home > Allure > DJ Spinall releases third album

DJ Spinall releases third album

By Sewe Ishola,

One of Nigeria’s notable deejays, DJ Spinall has  released his third album – “DREAMS.”

“DREAMS,” he says, signifies a journey of growth and a dream of a certain future.

The album features Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr Eazi, Niniola & Harry Songz, with production from DJ Spinall himself, Killertunes , Pheelz , Stunna, and Dabeat.

See the tracklist below:

Similar Articles

One thought on “DJ Spinall releases third album

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.